Club DJ Videos [05-March-2018]

70-80’s – Mega Mix [Clean] [Club DJ Videos] [15:11]
Akon FT. Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Love You [Spindiana Jones VIP Moombah Edit] [Clean] [03:41]
Beyonce – Irreplaceable [Spindiana Jones Intro] [Clean] [04:24]
Black Machine – How Gee [Staif ReTwerk Edit For DJ’s Intro] [Clean] [02:01]
Bon Jovi – It’s My Life [Intro] [Clean] [04:07]
Bon Jovi Vs. Bob Sinclar – It’s My Life x Rock The Party [DJs From Mars Bootleg Intro] [Clean] [04:21]
Bon Jovi x DVBBS & Borgeous – Living On A Tsunami Prayer [Digi Boyz Bootleg] [Clean] [04:14]
Bonnie Bailey – Ever After [DJ Neo Unofficial] [Clean] *Love You Down [06:33]
Bonnie Bailey – Ever After [Summer Hype Bmore Live] [Clean] [04:00]
Bruno Mars FT. Cardi B – Finesse [Hype Intro DJ Edit Rmx Intro] [Clean] [04:16]
Bruno Mars FT. . Cardi B x Belle Biv Devoe – Finesse [Pat C’s Poison MashUp Intro] [Dirty] [03:51]
Celine Dion – My Heart Will Go On [HDC Tony Moran Anthem Club Edit] [Clean] [04:58]
Charlie Puth – Attention [Bingo Players Rmx] [Clean] [02:35]
Clean Bandit – Symphony [PURARI Rmx] [Intro] [Clean] [04:12]
Coolio – Gangstas Paradise [Cat Dealers & Simonetti Bootleg] [Clean] [04:24]
Cutting Crew – I Just Died In Your Arms [Pat C Deep Bootleg Extended] [Clean] [03:23]
Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker [Sullivan King & Riot Ten Trap Rmx Short Edit] [Dirty] [02:25]
Daddy Yankee – Gasolina [Pat C’s Moombahton Bootleg Intro] [Clean] [02:15]
David Guetta FT. . Sia – Titanium [DJ Jet Party Starter] [Clap Intro] [Clean] [04:26]
Dee Lite – Groove Is In The Heart [Gigamesh Rmx Edit] [Clean] [03:28]
Diana Ross – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough [Chris Cox Rmx Intro] [Clean] [05:37]
DJ Jean – The Launch [Freejak Rmx Intro] [Clean] [05:21]
Don Diablo Vs. MoDJo – Momentum x Lady Hear Me Tonight [WeDamnz MashUp Intro] [Clean] [03:24]
Dr Dre FT. Eminem – Forgot About Dre [Pat C Groovy Edit Intro] [Dirty] [04:04]
Dr Dre FT. Snoop Dog Nate Dog – The Next Twerk Episode [Freakboy Rmx] [Dirty] [03:57]
Dr Dre Vs. Ummet Ozcan – The Next Episode [Deville Trans 96-128 Dr. Dre Only] [Dirty] [04:07]
Dr. Kucho & Gregor Salto & Oliver Heldens x Bruno Mars x Tag Team x Eurythmics – Can’t Stop Playing x Uptown Funk x Whoomp There It Is x Sweet Dreams [Oilver Heldens MashUp x WeDamnz Edit Intro] [Clean] [04:46]
Earth Wind & Fire – September [Alphalove Rmx Intro] [Clean] [04:31]
Perfect [Funk Avy EDM] [Clean] [ 5:59]
Ed Sheeran Vs. The Police Vs. Toto – Every Perfect Breath You Take Is Africa [DJs From Mars Club Bootleg Intro] [Clean] [04:55]
EMF – Unbelievable [EDE PTRK Vietnam Edit] [Clean] [01:33]
Eric Gadd – Do You Believe In Me [DJ Jet Transition] [Clean] [Live] [04:30]
Wham! – Everything She Wants [Intro Clean] [06:08]

This content is for Members only.