D Mixmasters Mashup Series Vol. 4

D’Mixmasters – Teenage Dream Vs. Love the Way You Lie [05:29]
D’Mixmasters – If We Ever Meet Again Vs. Closer [05:58]
D’Mixmasters – Need You Now Vs. Hey Soul Sister [05:44]
D’Mixmasters – Uptight Vs. We R Who We R [05:58]
D’Mixmasters – No One Vs. Don’t Stop Believin’ [06:26]
D’Mixmasters – Party Rock Anthem Vs. I Should Have Known Better [05:58]
D’Mixmasters – Raise Your Glass Vs. Firework [06:12]
D’Mixmasters – Heaven Is a Place on Heart Vs. the Time [05:58]
D’Mixmasters – Thriller Vs. Bootylicious [05:44]
D’Mixmasters – Tonight [I’m Loving You] Vs. Rolling in the Deep [05:58]
D’Mixmasters – Give Me Everything Vs. Till the World Ends [05:44]
D’Mixmasters – Funkytown Vs. Love Shack [05:58]
D’Mixmasters – Saturday Night Vs. Like a G6 [05:29]
D’Mixmasters – Stayin’ Alive Vs. Proper Education [05:58]
D’Mixmasters – Together in Electric Dreams Vs. Hello [05:58]

This content is for Members only.